Pasadena pet sitter meets Pasadena dog trainer mentored by Cesar Millan

Pasadena pet sitter meets Pasadena dog trainer mentored by Cesar Millan

As the owner of a Pasadena pet sitting company, I meet a lot of interesting people.  Today, I was introduced to Ernesto Robles whom my husband met him while volunteering at the San Gabriel Humane Society (he will be volunteering at the Pasadena shelter soon as well).

Ernesto appeared on an episode of the Dog Whisperer and subsequently was mentored by Cesar himself.  As a Pasadena dog walker, I was obviously interested to see Ernesto in action.

During a session that lasted about two hours, I was amazed to see the effect he had on my dog as well as my sister-in-law’s dog.  Although many of the principles were familiar to what we saw on TV, it’s amazing to see it in action by someone who actually knows what he’s doing.  For those of you that are interested, Ernesto is available for consultations.  Please contact me and I can provide contact information.

Tammy Ng – Owner Fetch! Pet Care of NW San Gabriel Valley Fetch! is a national provider of pet sitting services.  Please contact us at sgv@fetchpetcare.com or 626-768-0387.

Leave a Reply

