Pasadena pet services company recommends the best vet in the San Gabriel Valley

Pasadena pet services company recommends the best vet in the San Gabriel Valley

As the owner of a Pasadena pet sitting company, I run into pet owners throughout the San Gabriel Valley.  When asking about my client’s vet, I’ve had several that couldn’t stop raving about Dr. Watanabe.  I had to see for myself what the “hype” was all about.  I called in December 2009 only to find that the next available appointment wasn’t till February 2010!

We finally had our appointment this week and Dr. Watanabe exceeded all my expectations.  I learned more in 45 minute with him than I have with all my other vet visits combined (I also learned that a certain pet store in the area offered low-cost vaccinations and the technician did a horrible job – more on that later).

Whether you are a long-time Pasadena dog owner or just rescued a cat from the Pasadena shelter, I would keep Dr. Watanabe on your short list of potential vets.

Tammy Ng – Owner Fetch! Pet Care of NW San Gabriel Valley Fetch! is a national provider of pet sitting services.  Please contact us at sgv@fetchpetcare.com or 626-768-0387.

Digg!

Leave a Reply

